We Take Our Work Seriously. Ourselves? Not So Much.

We Care About Your Business

We thrive on delivering extraordinary work for our clients. We’re organized, detailed, and creative, and we love to smash expectations at every opportunity.

We’re a modern, millennial-friendly office with a culture that runs on creativity and interaction. Working in the Central Valley is our passion. Our office is located in bustling downtown Turlock, and we’re proud to offer our experience and enthusiasm to this region’s amazing businesses.

Founder

Ali Cox knows what it takes to succeed. As an Olympian, she never settled for giving anything less than her best. As a business owner, she continues to set new standards for herself and her team.

After representing her country at the Athens Olympics, Ali moved to New York City and honed her skills in public relations, digital brand strategy, website development, and content generation. She decided to bring her knowledge back to Northern California in 2007, when she founded Ali Cox & Company.

Ali is a fifth-generation farmer and has deepened her passion for ag by helping clients tell the dynamic, rich agricultural stories of California’s heartland.

Team

“No one person on our team will ever be perfect, but together we can deliver perfect work for our clients.” - Ali Cox

Ali Cox

Ali Cox

Founder & President

ali@alicox.com
Jeff Byer

Jeff Byer

Website Team

jeff@alicox.com
Haley Brown Fields

Haley Brown Fields

Account Team

Haley@alicox.com
Marvin Hooker

Marvin Hooker

Account Team

Marvin@alicox.com
Kylie Speckens

Kylie Speckens

Account Team

Kylie@alicox.com
Hannah Chance

Hannah Chance

Graphic Design

Hannah@alicox.com
Nick Lazar

Nick Lazar

Graphic Design

Nick@alicox.com
Grant Adams

Grant Adams

Video Team

GrantAdams@alicox.com
Noel Daniel

Noel Daniel

Content Creation Team

noel@alicox.com
Olivia Soto

Olivia Soto

HeyTurlock

Olivia@alicox.com
Ella Vargas

Ella Vargas

Admin Team

Ella@alicox.com
Molly Ngo

Molly Ngo

Admin Team

billing@alicox.com