We Take Our Work Seriously. Ourselves? Not So Much.

Founder

Ali Cox knows what it takes to succeed. As an Olympian, she never settled for giving anything less than her best. As a business owner, she continues to set new standards for herself and her team.

After representing her country at the Athens Olympics, Ali moved to New York City and honed her skills in public relations, digital brand strategy, website development, and content generation. She decided to bring her knowledge back to Northern California in 2007, when she founded Ali Cox & Company.

Ali is a fifth-generation farmer and has deepened her passion for ag by helping clients tell the dynamic, rich agricultural stories of California’s heartland.

Team

“No one person on our team will ever be perfect, but together we can deliver perfect work for our clients.” - Ali Cox

Ali Cox

Ali Cox

ali@alicox.com
Renae Bowen

Renae Bowen

Renae@alicox.com
Sarah Tjoa

Sarah Tjoa

Saraht@alicox.com
Taylor Pires

Taylor Pires

Taylor@alicox.com
Abbey Stith

Abbey Stith

Abbey@alicox.com
Aaron Himmel

Aaron Himmel

Aaron@alicox.com
Amy Roll

Amy Roll

Amyr@alicox.com
Hannah Van Warmerdam

Hannah Van Warmerdam

Hannahv@alicox.com
Gina Ragland

Gina Ragland

GinaR@alicox.com
Madalyn Feld

Madalyn Feld

madalynf@alicox.com
Chrissy Perales

Chrissy Perales

chrissyp@alicox.com
Paige Brand

Paige Brand

paigeb@alicox.com
Bonnie Vivatnamongkon

Bonnie Vivatnamongkon

bonniev@alicox.com
Liz Franco

Liz Franco

lizf@alicox.com